Can I cancel my subscription at any time?
By registering for the Full Academy License, you commit to an initial registration term of 12-months. After which time, your plan will renew automatically based on the payment term you have chosen. (i.e. annual, quarterly, or monthly)
After the initial 12-month period, you will be able to cancel your auto-payments at any time through your billing profile with no penalties and you will have continued access through the last paid term of your subscription.
Deleting your student profile will not cancel your payments.
Examples of canceling after you have completed the first 12-months of payments:
- If you are on a monthly plan and have just paid January 1, then cancel, you will have access until February 1.
- If you are on a quarterly plan and have just paid January 1, then cancel, you will have access until April 1.
- If you are on an annual plan and have just paid January 1, then cancel, you will have access until January 1 the following year.
What happens when I cancel before the first 12-months has been fully paid for?
If you are canceling within the first 60-Days of initial enrollment, you will qualify for our full 60-Day guarantee, click here to learn more.
If you are canceling after 60-Days, but before the initial year's payments have been completed, you will incur the following penalties:
- You do not qualify for a refund, however, future payments will be stopped.
- Any certificates claimed will not be validated by AIHR.
- The account will be closed.
Note: If you cancel within this period, the Support Team will reach out to you prior to fully closing your account for verification that this cancelation was intentional.
In the case that you have chosen the one-time payment for the first 12-months, you can cancel future payments at any time with no penalty, as the first 12-months have been paid for upfront.
Have questions about your subscription or billing? Contact our Support Team Directly, and they will be happy to assist you.